Contact Persons

   



SüdWest-Elektronik GmbH & Co. KG

Oberhauser Weg 2 b+c
D-89284 Pfaffenhofen a. d. Roth
 

Headquarters

Tel.:

+49(0) 73 02 / 9 22 99 - 0

Fax:

+49(0) 73 02 / 9 22 99 -15

E-Mail:

info@suedwest-elektronik.de

 

 

Sales and distribution

Thomas Schrade Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Tel.:

+49(0) 73 02 / 9 22 99 - 11

Fax:

+49(0) 73 02 / 9 22 99 - 15

E-mail:

thomas.schrade@suedwest-elektronik.de

 

 

Development hardware and software

Klaus Gobba Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Tel.:

+49(0) 73 02 / 9 22 99 - 17

Fax:

+49(0) 73 02 / 9 22 99 - 15

E-Mail: 

klaus.gobba@suedwest-elektronik.de

  

  

Development hardware and software

Wolfgang Hahn Dipl. Ing.

Tel.:

+49(0) 73 02 / 9 22 99 - 18

Fax:

+49(0) 73 02 / 9 22 99 - 15

E-Mail: 

whahn@suedwest-elektronik.de 

  

 

Development hardware and software

Axel Sebald

Tel.:

+49(0) 73 02 / 9 22 99 - 19

Fax:

+49(0) 73 02 / 9 22 99 - 15

E-Mail: 

a.sebald@suedwest-elektronik.de 

  

 

Design engineering and QM

Ralf Plomteux Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Tel.:

+49(0) 73 02 / 9 22 99 - 12

Fax:

+49(0) 73 02 / 9 22 99 - 15

E-mail:

r.plomteux@suedwest-elektronik.de 

  

 

Procurement

Doris Unseld

Tel.:

+49(0) 73 02 / 9 22 99 - 14

Fax:

+49(0) 73 02 / 9 22 99 - 15

E-mail:

d.unseld@suedwest-elektronik.de

   

 

Production

Gerhard Hörmann

Tel.:

+49(0) 73 02 / 9 22 99 - 16

Fax:

+49(0) 73 02 / 9 22 99 - 25

E-mail:

g.hoermann@suedwest-elektronik.de

  

 

   

or write to us:

your message or wishes